Night mode

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic - Season 2

The second season of this animated TV series begins on September 17, 2011 (with the two-part premiere "The Return of Harmony"), and ends on April 21, 2012 (with the two-part finale "A Canterlot Wedding"). Like the first season, it also consists of 26 episodes. Twilight Sparkle and her friends continue their adventures together.

Episode: 26 eps

Duration: 22 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2011

IMDb: 7

Gomovies - Watch Movies Online Free on GoMovies

GoMovies is the best movie site, where you can watch movies online completely free. Enjoy your favorite movies with GoMovies.